Yoga with Shelby

Past Event


yoga poster

Event Details

Time: 6:00 PM

Venue: Southern Cross Recreation Centre Lounge

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Saturday 20th April 2019
  • Wednesday 24th April 2019
  • Saturday 27th April 2019
  • Wednesday 1st May 2019
  • Saturday 4th May 2019
  • Wednesday 8th May 2019
  • Saturday 11th May 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019
  • Saturday 25th May 2019
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019