What's on

Southern Cross Art Group

Southern Cross Art Group

TUE 20 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

CWA Patchworking

CWA Patchworking

TUE 20 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet

TUE 20 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Tue 14 Jan 2020)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

CWA Monthly Meeting

CWA Monthly Meeting

WED 21 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Carpet bowls Wednesdays

Carpet bowls Wednesdays

WED 21 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Wed 11 Dec 2019)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Southern Cross Singers

Southern Cross Singers

WED 21 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 21 Aug 2019 - Wed 15 Jan 2020)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Eastern Districts Panel Beaters in town
Senior Citizen Centre: Movers & Groovers
CWA Scrapbooking

CWA Scrapbooking

THU 22 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 22 Aug 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Carpet bowl Fridays

Carpet bowl Fridays

FRI 23 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 23 Aug 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019)


Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Recycling Days

Recycling Days

FRI 23 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 23 Aug 2019 - Fri 27 Dec 2019)


Comedy Gold

Comedy Gold

FRI 23 AUG 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM


Venue: Southern Cross Recreation Centre Lounge

Erth's Dinosaur Zoo
Pat & Chat Mobile Vet in town
Yilgarn Agricultural Show
Australian Government (DHS) Mobile Service Centre visit
Merredin Veterinary Clinic in Southern Cross
SXMCC: 2 Day Enduro
Recycling Days

Recycling Days

FRI 13 SEP 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019)


Shire of Yilgarn Council Meeting
Restricted burning period begins
CWA Patchworking Weekend
Southern Cross Car & Bike Show and Swap Meet
Community Funding Program opens for applications
Community Funding Program closes at 12 PM
Restricted burning period ends
Prohibited burning period begins
Shire of Yilgarn Senior's Luncheon
Prohibited burning period ends
1