What's on

Southern Cross Art Group
CWA Patchworking

CWA Patchworking

TUE 18 DEC 2018 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet
Carpet bowls Wednesdays
Southern Cross Singers
CWA Monthly Meeting

CWA Monthly Meeting

WED 19 DEC 2018 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

CWA Scrapbooking

CWA Scrapbooking

THU 20 DEC 2018 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Senior Citizen Centre: Movers & Groovers
Shire of Yilgarn Council Meeting

Shire of Yilgarn Council Meeting

THU 20 DEC 2018 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 20 Dec 2018 - Thu 19 Dec 2019)


Shire of Yilgarn Council Chambers

No Description

Carpet bowl Fridays

Carpet bowl Fridays

FRI 21 DEC 2018 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Recycling Days
Shire of Yilgarn & CRC reopens for 2019
Carpet bowls Wednesdays

Carpet bowls Wednesdays

WED 02 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 02 Jan 2019 - Wed 11 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

CWA Scrapbooking

CWA Scrapbooking

THU 03 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 03 Jan 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Carpet bowl Fridays

Carpet bowl Fridays

FRI 04 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 04 Jan 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet

TUE 08 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 08 Jan 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Southern Cross Art Group

Southern Cross Art Group

TUE 08 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 08 Jan 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

CWA Patchworking

CWA Patchworking

TUE 08 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 08 Jan 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Southern Cross Singers

Southern Cross Singers

WED 09 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 09 Jan 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Senior Citizen Centre: Movers & Groovers
Recycling Days

Recycling Days

FRI 11 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 11 Jan 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019)


No Description

CWA Monthly Meeting

CWA Monthly Meeting

WED 16 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 16 Jan 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Recycling Days

Recycling Days

FRI 25 JAN 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 25 Jan 2019 - Fri 27 Dec 2019)


No Description

Australia Day Celebrations
Pat & Chat Mobile Vet in town
Prohibited burning period ends
Restricted burning period begins
Merredin Veterinary Clinic in Southern Cross
Yilgarn Ladies Day 2019
Dusty Attic Scrapbooking Weekend

Dusty Attic Scrapbooking Weekend

FRI 22 MAR 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 22 Mar 2019 - Sun 24 Mar 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

More details to come

12