What's on

Southern Cross Art Group

Southern Cross Art Group

TUE 19 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

CWA Patchworking

CWA Patchworking

TUE 19 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Tue 17 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet

Senior Citizen Centre: Fancy Feet

TUE 19 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Tue 14 Jan 2020)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Merredin Veterinary Clinic in Southern Cross
CWA Monthly Meeting

CWA Monthly Meeting

WED 20 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 18 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Carpet bowls Wednesdays

Carpet bowls Wednesdays

WED 20 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 11 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Southern Cross Singers

Southern Cross Singers

WED 20 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 20 Feb 2019 - Wed 15 Jan 2020)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Senior Citizen Centre: Movers & Groovers
Shire of Yilgarn Council Meeting

Shire of Yilgarn Council Meeting

THU 21 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 21 Feb 2019 - Thu 19 Dec 2019)


Shire of Yilgarn Council Chambers

No Description

CWA Scrapbooking

CWA Scrapbooking

THU 21 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 21 Feb 2019 - Thu 12 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Recycling Days

Recycling Days

FRI 22 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 22 Feb 2019 - Fri 27 Dec 2019)


No Description

Carpet bowl Fridays

Carpet bowl Fridays

FRI 22 FEB 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 22 Feb 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

Last Man Stands Cricket
Boots and Shuffles Bootscooting

Boots and Shuffles Bootscooting

SAT 02 MAR 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Sat 02 Mar 2019 - Sat 30 Mar 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Recycling Days

Recycling Days

FRI 08 MAR 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 08 Mar 2019 - Fri 13 Dec 2019)


No Description

Yilgarn Ladies Day 2019
Pat & Chat Mobile Vet in town
Eastern Districts Panel Beaters in town
Dusty Attic Scrapbooking Weekend

Dusty Attic Scrapbooking Weekend

FRI 22 MAR 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Fri 22 Mar 2019 - Sun 24 Mar 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

More details to come

Schoen Podiatry in town

Schoen Podiatry in town

THU 28 MAR 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Thu 28 Mar 2019 - Thu 16 May 2019)


Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

No Description

A Little Unique Clothing Boutique Fashion Parade
CRC: Ask a Podiatrist!
Southern Cross Swimming Pool season ends
Restricted burning period ends
ANZAC Ceremonies

ANZAC Ceremonies

THU 25 APR 2019 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM


Southern Cross War Memorial

Dawn Service: 6:00 AM Service: 11:00 AM

Biggest Morning Tea - Southern Cross
SXMCC: 100 Mile Trial
Kid & King of the Cross
Yilgarn Agricultural Show
SXMCC: 2 Day Enduro
12