Tourism Committee Meeting

Wednesday 4th January 2023
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 4th January 2023 & Wednesday 6th December 2023)


The Shire of Yilgarn Tourism Committee meets the 1st Wednesday of each month.

All welcome.

Event Details

Time: 6:00PM

Venue: Shire of Yilgarn Council Chambers

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Yilgarn

Phone: 0890491001

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Wednesday 1st February 2023
  • Wednesday 1st March 2023
  • Wednesday 5th April 2023
  • Wednesday 3rd May 2023
  • Wednesday 7th June 2023
  • Wednesday 5th July 2023
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2023
  • Wednesday 6th September 2023
  • Wednesday 4th October 2023
  • Wednesday 1st November 2023
  • Wednesday 6th December 2023

Back to All Events