Southern Cross Singers

Wednesday 23rd October 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 23rd October 2019 & Wednesday 15th January 2020)


Event Details

Time: 7:30PM

Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • Wednesday 13th November 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020