Shire of Yilgarn Council Meeting

Thursday 20th December 2018
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 20th December 2018 & Thursday 19th December 2019)


Event Details

Time: 4:00 PM

Venue: Shire of Yilgarn Council Chambers

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Yilgarn

Phone: 0890491001

Email: yilgarn@yilgarn.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 20th December 2018
  • Thursday 21st February 2019
  • Thursday 21st March 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Thursday 16th May 2019
  • Thursday 20th June 2019
  • Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Thursday 15th August 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Thursday 19th December 2019