CWA Scrapbooking

Thursday 29th August 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 29th August 2019 & Thursday 12th December 2019)


Event Details

Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00PM

Venue: Southern Cross Senior Citizen's Centre

Enquiries

Organisation: CWA

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 29th August 2019
  • Thursday 5th September 2019
  • Thursday 12th September 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Thursday 10th October 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Thursday 14th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019
  • Thursday 5th December 2019
  • Thursday 12th December 2019