Upcoming Event

Eastern Districts Panel Beaters in town

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Time: 10:00 AM

Venue: Southern Cross Motor Mart

Contact: Eric 0890411592