Early Morning Swimming at the pool

Past Event


Early Morning Swimming

Early Morning Swimming is held on Wednesday and Friday mornings from 6.00—7.00am with Pool Manager Gary Stewart. 

Event Details

Time: 6:00AM

Venue: Southern Cross Swimming Pool

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 15th December 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • Friday 29th December 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Friday 5th January 2018
  • Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • Friday 12th January 2018
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Friday 19th January 2018
  • Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • Friday 26th January 2018
  • Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • Friday 2nd February 2018
  • Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • Friday 16th February 2018
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • Friday 23rd February 2018
  • Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • Friday 2nd March 2018
  • Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • Friday 9th March 2018
  • Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • Friday 16th March 2018
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • Friday 23rd March 2018
  • Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Friday 30th March 2018