CWA Patchworking

Tuesday 14th July 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 14th July 2020 & Tuesday 22nd December 2020)


Event Details

Time: 6:00 PM

Venue: Senior Citizen's Centre

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • Tuesday 25th August 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • Tuesday 29th September 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Tuesday 24th November 2020
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Tuesday 15th December 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2020