Carpet Bowls Wednesdays

Wednesday 15th July 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 15th July 2020 & Wednesday 23rd December 2020)


Event Details

Time: 10:00 AM

Venue: Senior Citizen's Centre

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Wednesday 29th July 2020
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • Wednesday 26th August 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • Wednesday 30th September 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Wednesday 25th November 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Wednesday 16th December 2020
  • Wednesday 23rd December 2020