Aqua Aerobics

Past Event


Aqua aerobics

Marg Pasini offers aqua aerobics on Tuesday and Thursday nights, 5.30-6.30pm,

$2.

Everyone welcome.     

Event Details

Time: 5:30PM

Venue: Southern Cross Swimming Pool

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 14th December 2017
  • Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • Thursday 21st December 2017
  • Thursday 28th December 2017
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • Thursday 4th January 2018
  • Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • Thursday 11th January 2018
  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • Thursday 18th January 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • Thursday 25th January 2018
  • Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • Thursday 1st February 2018
  • Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • Thursday 8th February 2018
  • Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • Thursday 15th February 2018
  • Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • Thursday 22nd February 2018
  • Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • Thursday 1st March 2018
  • Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • Thursday 8th March 2018
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Thursday 15th March 2018
  • Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • Thursday 29th March 2018