

## Report of Primary and Annual Returns Lodged

### For the Financial Year

### 2021/2022

Name	Position	Primary Return	Annual Return
Wayne Della Bosca	President		08/07/2022
Bryan Close	Deputy President		29/07/2022
Jodie Cobden	Councillor		30/08/2022
Gary Guerini	Councillor		01/07/2022
Phil Nolan	Councillor		01/07/2022
Linda Rose	Councillor		01/07/2022
Lisa Granich	Councillor	03/05/2022	31/08/2022
n/a	Chief Executive Officer		18/07/2022
n/a	Executive Manager Corporate Services		25/07/2022
n/a	Executive Manager Infrastructure	22/12/2021	15/07/2022
n/a	Executive Manager Regulatory Services	30/09/2021	29/08/2022
n/a	Finance Manager	19/07/2021	29/08/2022
n/a	Asset Management Officer		05/07/2022
n/a	Mechanic		vacant
n/a	Building Maintenance Tradesperson		29/08/2022
n/a	Works Supervisor	06/10/2021	04/07/2022

### \*Pursuant of the Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A(1)(i):

#### 5.96A. Information published on official website

(1) The CEO must publish the following information on the local government's official website, unless it would be contrary to subsection (2) to do so -

(i) information of a kind prescribed for the purposes of this subsection or required by another provision of this Act to be published on the website.

#### Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r.29C(2)(d)(e)

# **29C.** Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

(2) For the purposes of section 5.96A(1)(i), the following information is prescribed —

(d) the name of each council member who lodged a primary return or annual return for a financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2020;

(e) the position of each employee who lodged a primary return or annual return for a financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2020;