Shire of Yilgarn

2021 Local Government Election

The 2019 Shire of Yilgarn ordinary election will be held on Saturday 16 October 2021. There are four vacancies to be filled, each for a term of four years.

The Shire of Yilgarn elections will be by ‘postal voting’ conducted by the WA Electoral Commission. Ms Lisa Boso has been appointed as the Returning Officer by the Commission to oversee the elections which includes taking candidate nominations and supervising the count on election night.


Candidate Details

The names of all candidates contesting the Shire of Yilgarn local government election being conducted by the Western Australian Electoral Commission are available here. Candidates are shown in Ballot Paper order.


CLOSE, Bryan