Upcoming Event

Pat & Chat Mobile Vet in town

Thursday 27th April 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Thursday 14th September 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Thursday 9th November 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Thursday 18th January 2018

Thursday 15th February 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018

Thursday 12th April 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Thursday 30th August 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Contact: Dr Andrea Roberts BVMS 0428212945