

Report of Primary and Annual Returns Lodged For the Financial Year 2020/2021

Name	Position	Primary Return	Annual Return
Wayne Della Bosca	President		29/07/2021
Bryan Close	Deputy President		03/08/2021
Jodie Cobden	Councillor		06/07/2021
Gary Guerini	Councillor		01/07/2021
Phil Nolan	Councillor		01/07/2021
Linda Rose	Councillor		01/07/2021
Suzy Shaw	Councillor		19/08/2021
n/a	Chief Executive Officer		06/07/2021
n/a	Executive Manager Corporate Services		01/07/2021
n/a	Executive Manager Infrastructure		01/07/2021
n/a	Executive Manager Regulatory Services	18/11/2020	09/07/2021
n/a	Asset Management Officer		01/07/2021
n/a	Mechanic		02/07/2021
n/a	Building Maintenance Manager		30/07/2021

^{*}Pursuant of the Local Government Act 1995 Section 5.96A(1)(i):

5.96A. Information published on official website

- (1) The CEO must publish the following information on the local government's official website, unless it would be contrary to subsection (2) to do so
 - (i) information of a kind prescribed for the purposes of this subsection or required by another provision of this Act to be published on the website.

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 r.29C(2)(d)(e)

29C. Information to be published on official website (Act s. 5.96A(1)(i))

- (2) For the purposes of section 5.96A(1)(i), the following information is prescribed
 - (d) the name of each council member who lodged a primary return or annual return for a financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2020;
 - (e) the position of each employee who lodged a primary return or annual return for a financial year beginning on or after 1 July 2020;