Form 19

Form 19. Results of Election

Local Government Act 1995, s. 4.77 **RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR** Shire of Yilgarn

Results	These are the results of the local government election held on <u>21 October 2021</u> .				
President ²	Candidate	Number of votes ³			
	Cr Wayne Della Bosca	Elected Unopposed			
Therefore <u>Cr Wayne Della Bosca</u> is elected as					
president ² of <u>Shire of Yi</u>	llgarn until October 2023				
Deputy President ²	Candidate	Number of votes ³			
Deputy President	Cr Bryan Close	Elected Unopposed			
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				

1

Therefore <u>Cr Bryan Close</u> deputy president ² of <u>Shire of Yilgarn</u>		until	is elected as until October 2023	

Returning officer	Full name:	Nic Warren	
	Signature:	NT	Date: 21/10/2021